即刻預訂
訂房詢問
入住日期
August 4  
離店日期
August 5  
成人
小童
網站導航
August 4th 2020, Tuesday
| | ENG
Awards for SLH
Murano Room

會議及活動

我們以專注的細節、專業的服務及度身定做的方案為您的會議或活動錦上添花。酒店的Murano宴會廳及兩個會議室,均可作商務會議或小型活動之用。酒店的室內小庭園The Leighton,其濃厚的歐式風格則是舉辦特別活動或發佈會的不二之選。

計畫你的會議

Murano宴會廳
 
Murano宴會廳可放置一張12人圓桌, 外帶設有休息椅的門廳,小巧的面積及雅致的裝潢,讓活動感覺高雅親切;配備先進科技設備如投影器、VPN網路、寬頻等,是小型會議成功舉辦不可或缺的元素。

 
會議室

我們以專注的細節、專業的服務及度身定做的方案為您的會議或活動錦上添花。絕佳地點、高速有線及無線寬頻、親切的服務及笑容,令您的重要會議及活動盡善盡美。


The Leighton

酒店的室內小庭園The Leighton,使用大量花崗石材, 配合多款綠意植物及盆栽, 我們將The Leighton打造成巴黎庭園式風格。 其優雅開揚的環境令人留戀, 也是舉辦特別活動, 例如產品發佈會、記者招待會等的上佳地點。很多賓客甫進酒店, 已被眼前的庭園所吸引, 閒時坐在The Leighton的休閒椅上淺嘗咖啡, 彷如置身巴黎大道上的開放式咖啡室茶座般悠然寫意。

Book Now
RESERVATION
Select a Property
Check-In Date
December 16  
Check-Out Date
December 17  
Adults
Children
Menu
December 16th 2019, Monday
| | ENG
Awards for SLH
Murano Room

MEETINGS & Events

A meeting or event held at Lanson Place guarantees attentive, professional service and an air of exclusivity. Intimate gatherings can be arranged in our chic Murano room, while a choice of two larger spaces are offered for seminars, presentations and meetings. Try The Leighton, a spacious European-styled indoor courtyard, for a special event or launch party – there’s no other space quite like it in Hong Kong.

Plan Your Meeting

Murano Room

Small-scale meetings and private functions are ideally located in the Murano Room. Amid luxurious furnishings, the intimate space features a round table that seats up to 12, as well as a smaller additional seating area. Electronic presentations can be shown from through a VPN Network, the Internet or internal servers using the Hotel’s technological capabilities.
Meeting Room
 
Lanson Place provides an exclusive space for your meeting, with a choice of three well-appointed function rooms. All of our rooms are meticulously kept, and our reputation for top service is well known and regarded. We can oversee every step of planning, from accommodation needs to technology and refreshments and we are always happy to help with special requests.
The Leighton

Throw a special event, product launch or press conference at The Leighton. The European-style courtyard is decorated in stone and granite and is dotted with greenery, and is ideally located at the hotel’s entrance at ground level. A high level of intimacy is guaranteed in this whimsical spot, which, with its plants and café tables, transports your guests very nearly to a Parisian Avenue.